CURRENT EXHIBITIONS AND SHOWS

We are booked to attend the following exhibitions and shows in 2022 so far. At the time of writing these shows are going ahead but please check before attending..

Model Rail Scotland

SECC, Glasgow

Fri 25th February

Sat 26th February

Sun 27th February

www.modelrail-scotland.co.uk/exhibition.html

Classic and Vintage Commercial Vehicle Show - Gaydon

British Motor Museum, Gaydon, Warwickshire, CV35 0BJ

Saturday 11th June 10:00-16:00

Sunday 12th June 10:00-16:00

https://www.britishmotormuseum.co.uk/whats-on/classic-and-vintage-commercial-show

 

 

Glasgow Vintage Vehicle Trust Open Weekend

GVVT Open Weekend. Bridgeton Bus Garage, Broad Street, Glasgow.

8th October 2022 10:00-17:00

9th October 2022 10:00-17:00

https://gvvt.org/events

 

Scottish Vintage Bus Museum Open Weekend

Scottish Vintage Bus Museum, Lathalmond Dunfermline

20th August 2022 10:00-17:00

21st August 2022 10:00-17:00

https://www.svbm.online/events

 

Perth Model Railway Exhibition

Dewars Centre, Glover Street, Perth, PH2 0TH

Saturday 25th June 10:00-17:00

Sunday 26th June 10:00-17:00

https://smet.org.uk/

 

Scottish National Model Show

Dewars Centre, Glover Street, Perth, PH2 0TH

Saturday 14th May 10:00-17:00

Sunday 15th May 10:00-16:00

https://www.scotnats.org/

 

Stafford Model Railway Exhibition

Bingley Hall, Staffordshire County Showground

Saturday 24th September 10:00-17:00

Sunday 25th September 10:00-17:00

https://www.staffordrailwaycircle.org.uk/exhibition/

 

Search

My Cart

The cart is empty